March 2014

Thu 20th March : Paul (Virgo Music) & Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888)
p
Fri 21th March : “Slow Porn” aka Remain & Phred (Meant / La dame Noir)
Slow-Porn-blog
Sat 22 March : Alejandro Paz (Comeme), Rob Alves (MyLifeIsAcid) & Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888)
paz
Thu 27th March : Jacques Renault (New York) & Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888)
j
Fri 28th March : La Mverte (Her Majesty’s Ship / Paris)
sk
Fri 29th March : Edit Murphy (Smoke N’ Mirros / USA), Neet (Badaboum / Paris) & Phred (La dame Noir / Slow Porn) @ La dame Noir dancing
b

April 2014

Thu 3rd April : Fred Berthet aka Dj Steef (Retrofit/La dame Noir) & Guest…
F
Fri 4th April : Monoblok & PSLKTR Live (Meant Rds / Lille)
ps
Sat 5th April : Darkness Has Never Been So Bright Feat. Disko Selectors (Valladolid), Antho Nabet (Down The Blouse) & Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888)
dancing

Thu 10th April : L’Amateur & Amevicious (La dame Noir / Virgo Music)
F
Fri 11th April : Did (Virgo Music / La dame Noir) & Guest
did
Sat 12th April : La dame Noir Records Release Party #7 Feat. Forty Fings Dynamo (LdN/Paris/Berlin) & Phred (La dame Noir / Slow Porn) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
ffd

Thu 17 April : Damien Raud (Escapism Music/ Aix) & Amevicious (La dame Noir / Virgo Music) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
dr
Friday 18th April : Kezokichi (Blinde To Nation / Tokyo) & Phred (La dame Noir / Slow Porn) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
kzk
Saturday 19th April : My Favortie Robot (MFR/Canada) & Phred (La dame Noir / Slow Porn) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
MFR2

Thu 24th April : Sebastien Bromberger (Modelisme) &  Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
seb
Fri 25th April : Demian (Correspondant / Paris) & LdN Djs @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
D
Sat 25th April : Slow Porn” aka Remain & Phred (Meant / La dame Noir) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
Slow

Wed 30th April : Fk Club (Relish/La Belle), Amevicious (La dame Noir / Virgo Music) & Phred (La dame Noir / Slow Porn) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
ldnslide16x9-new-_0092_Calque-71-copie

May 2014

Thu 1st May : Marc Landers (La Berlinoise) & LdN Djs @ La dame Noir dancing
111-ldnslide16x9-new-_0135_Calque-110-copie
Fri 2nd May : Jef K (Silver Network / Paris) & LdN Djs @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
sorry
Sat 3rd May : Darkness Has Never Been So Bright Feat. Luis (Démodé / Madrid), Antho Nabet (Down The Blouse) & Relatif Yann (La dame Noir / 888) @ La dame Noir bar & dancing
darkness2